Skip to content

Join Morgan Bowen at the Utah State Democratic Convention

May 5, 2010

Friends,

Welcome to our campaign to Get America Working Again.

Utah’s First Congressional District has not had  representation for the past 8 years. It’s time to retire Rob Bishop and end his pay to play earmarks for donation way of governing. Energy Solutions and the corporate special interest groups who support Bishop have their congressman. I want to be a representative for the rest of Utah!

Join my wife Kristen and I at the Utah State Democratic Convention held May 8, 2010, at 9:00 AM in the Ballroom and South Foyer of the Calvin L. Rampton Salt Palace Convention Center located at 100 S West Temple in Salt Lake City Utah. We will also be at the Democratic Jubilee Convention Kick-Off Reception & Dinner on Friday night, May 7th at 6:00 PM.

Please stop by our booth to meet us. We would love to get to know you better as we prepare to take on this challenge.

As we kick off our campaign, I give you my promise that I will work non-stop to give this district back to the people of Utah. I can’t do it alone. I need your support! Come by Saturday and pick up a lawn sign, forward our emails to friends, join us on Twitter and Facebook, and visit our web page often for updates.

Help get our message out!

Also, I know these times are tough, but Rob Bishop has Energy Solutions and his “donation’s for earmark’s” cronies to fund his campaign. I will rely on good people like you.

Please make a donation today!

Kristen and I look forward to meeting with you at the convention.  With your help we can take back District One!

See you there, and thank you.
Morgan & Kristen Bowen

Comments are closed.

